Anheuser-Busch InBev Board of Directors

Anheuser-Busch InBev's board structure is composed of four members nominated by EPS SCA, a Luxembourg company that represents Interbrew's founding families; four members nominated by BRC S.à.r.l., a Luxembourg company that represents AmBev's founders and four independent directors.

Kees J. Storm

Mr. Storm is an independent Board member (Chairman). Born in 1942, he is a Dutch citizen and received an MA in Business Economics from the University of Rotterdam in 1969. His first role after graduating was as an assistant accountant at Moret & Limperg. After six successful years there, he was appointed to the Executive Board of Kon Scholten-Honig in 1976. He was then member of the Executive Board of AEGON, the life insurance group, where he subsequently took responsibility for regions including the USA, the Netherlands and Europe, finally becoming Chairman of the Executive Board in 1993 until his retirement in 2002. He is currently Chairman of the Supervisory Board of KLM, the airline carrier of the Netherlands, Chairman of the Supervisory Board of PON Holdings, a member of the Supervisory Board of AEGON and a member of the Board of Directors of Baxter International (including member of the audit committee) and Unilever (Vice Chairman and Chairman of the audit committee). His interest in improving healthcare has also led him to active involvement with the Amsterdam Cancer Center and the Health Insurance Fund.

Management Structure

Anheuser-Busch InBev © 2014