Equity Investors

Lauren Abbott
Global VP, Investor Relations
Institutional Investors & Analysts
Tel +1 212 573 9287
Lauren.Abbott@ab-inbev.com

Mariusz Jamka
Global Director, Investor Relations
Institutional Investors & Analysts, EMEA and Asia Pacific
Tel +32 16 27 68 88
Mariusz.Jamka@ab-inbev.com

Jency John
Global Director, Investor Relations
Institutional Investors & Analysts, Americas
Tel +1 646 746 9673
Jency.John@ab-inbev.com

Fixed Income Investors

Daniel Strothe
Global Director, Treasury
Tel +1 646 746 9667
daniel.strothe@ab-inbev.com

Suma Prasad
Global Director, Treasury
Tel +1 212 503 2887
Suma.Prasad@ab-inbev.com

The Investor Relations team will not be able to respond to other inquiries such as those regarding sponsorships, product ideas, consumer issues, etc. For these inquiries please contact your local country.

Registered (Nominative) Shareholders and Restricted Shareholders

If you have questions as a registered (nominative) shareholder or a restricted shareholder, please contact registeredshareholders@ab-inbev.com. This contact is unable to respond to unrelated inquiries.

Corporate Governance

For questions regarding Corporate Governance, contact Corporategovernance@ab-inbev.com

Practical Information

Registered Office
Anheuser-Busch InBev
Grand Place 1
1000 Brussels
Belgium

Exchange
Anheuser-Busch InBev
Euronext Brussels
Palais de la Bourse
1000 Brussels
Belgium