Investors

Investor Contacts

Equity Investors

Shaun Fullalove
Global VP, Investor Relations
Institutional Investors & Analysts
Tel +1 212 573 9287
Shaun.Fullalove@ab-inbev.com

Maria Glukhova
Global Director, Investor Relations
Institutional Investors & Analysts, EMEA and Asia Pacific
Tel +32 16 27 68 88
Maria.Glukhova@ab-inbev.com

Cyrus Nentin
Global Director, Investor Relations
Institutional Investors & Analysts, Americas
Tel +1 646 746 9673
Cyrus.Nentin@ab-inbev.com

Fixed Income Investors

Patrick Ryan
Global Director, Treasury
Tel +1 646 746 9667
Patrick.Ryan@ab-inbev.com

Alexandre Bueno
Global VP, Treasury
Alexandre.Bueno@ab-inbev.com

The Investor Relations team will not be able to respond to other inquiries such as those regarding sponsorships, product ideas, consumer issues, etc. For these inquiries please contact your local country.

Registered (Nominative) Shareholders and Restricted Shareholders

If you have questions as a registered (nominative) shareholder or a restricted shareholder, please contact registeredshareholders@ab-inbev.com. This contact is unable to respond to unrelated inquiries.

Corporate Governance

For questions regarding Corporate Governance, contact Corporategovernance@ab-inbev.com

Practical Information

Registered Office
Anheuser-Busch InBev
Grand Place 1
1000 Brussels
Belgium

Exchange
Anheuser-Busch InBev
Euronext Brussels
Markiesstraat 1 
1000 Brussels
Belgium

Can we see some ID?
As part of our commitment to responsible drinking, please confirm you are of legal drinking age.
Enjoy Responsibly

By submitting this form, you agree to be bound by the Terms of Service and Privacy Policy

© 2021 Anheuser-Busch Companies LLC, St. Louis, MO 63118